9 Best sites of unexplained strange phenomena

Since the dawn of time, man has been interested in paranormal phenomena, occultism, magic and alchemy are sciences that have been part of our history since the beginning.

Of course, talking about it openly can often make people laugh, but don't get me wrong, these same people often have their own experiences to tell, whether it is a strange phenomenon or a paranormal mystery.

Unexplained strange phenomena

What about the thousands of people who have seen, heard, or even smelled the scent of a deceased loved one or have had their lives saved before an accident because they received an equally strange warning.

SiteComme has had the pleasure of searching for excellent sites that deal with paranormal phenomena. We must admit that the world of the strange and the unknown is very well filled with sites, each one more fascinating than the other.

So whether you are a believer or not, go and pay a little visit and let the child in you wake up and be fascinated by the world of spirits or these famous mysterious places.

Mysterium Incognita

Official Website

Mysterium Incognita is a new website that will fascinate you by the large number of high quality articles that you can find there. Indeed, despite his young age, we can be sure that Mysterium Incognita has an excellent future ahead of him.

A large number of subjects are covered, such as former astronauts, the bigfootsand many other strange and fascinating subjects. So if you want to have a good time reading and discovering, Mysterium Incognita is without a doubt one of the best paranormal websites. 

  9 English-speaking sites on the mysteries of the world

If you enjoy reading a good paranormal book, Mystery Portals is the site for you. With many interesting topics such as astral travel, esotericism, angels and nature spirits to name a few, Mystery Portals will keep you busy.

So go visit this site of serious paranormal phenomenon, you will surely appreciate their investigations and their professionalism.


Documystère

Official Website

If you want to watch a good paranormal documentary whether it be about UFOs, demons or mystical creatures Documystère is really the best place. This paranormal video site will keep you busy with an excellent selection of documentaries. Documystère is one of the excellent sites of strange phenomena so take the opportunity to discover quality documentaries.


Ghost Train

Official Website

Ghost Train is an excellent site for paranormal phenomena. You will find a huge selection of testimonies as well as photos related to these testimonies. Ghost Train is filled with true stories about mysterious apparitions, witchcraft and all sorts of unexplained phenomena.

If you have experienced a paranormal phenomenon or a scary storyYou can contact the ghost train, which will be happy to publish your adventure.


Seizure

Official Website

With very interesting testimonies, Saisitachance is a site of paranormal Mystery which will know surely to please you. You will discover there very interesting headings and of a very beautiful energy. With many articles of good taste, Saisitachance will give you very good moments of relaxation.

  4 Best sites on mythical and fantastic creatures

Haunted house

Official Website

Haunted House offers a great choice of paranormal documentaries as well as a great choice of categories such as ghost hunter, haunted places, exorcism and others. So if you are one of those who love the unusual and the frightening, you will enjoy visiting Haunted House.


In Mysteriam

Official Website

In Mysteriam will certainly please you, with an excellent choice of files, whether on Chupacabras, crop circles, guardian angels or on ancient disappeared civilizations. you will certainly find a file that interests you.

With many photos and extremely serious files, in Mysteriam will keep you on your seat for a long time. You will discover many paranormal videos as well as articles that will surely not leave you indifferent.


A Bizzard World

Official Website

If you like to read about paranormal phenomena, you will certainly enjoy Un monde Bizzard. You will find a large choice of articles and UFO videos but also files such as the Bermuda Triangle, revelations about the pyramids of Egypt and much more.

Enjoy this excellent site of serious paranormal phenomena to satisfy your curiosity and discover a fascinating world full of mysteries.


Top secret

Official Website

As Top Secret says, we all need the truth. Top Secret is a great site for strange phenomenonWith articles on a variety of interesting topics, Top Secret will keep you comfortable at your keyboard.

  7 English-speaking sites of revelation and conspiracy theory like Disclose.tv

Basically, Top Secret is a French magazine, very well known and respected in the paranormal world, so go and visit it and we are sure you will have a great time.


Paranormal Stories

Official Website

Do you like unusual videos or urban legends? If the answer is yes, you owe it to yourself to visit Histoires-Paranormales.

You will find many strange videos and stories that will surely fascinate you. Of course, it's always up to us to believe what we want, but in any case, Paranormal-Stories will surely give you a great time.

Rate this post
1 Comment
  1. the blog of the strange since 2006 should be part of these sites
    leblogdeletrange.fr

Leave a reply

en_CAEnglish

9 Meilleurs sites des phénomènes étranges inexpliqués

Depuis la nuit des temps l’homme c’est intéresser aux phénomènes paranormaux, l’occultisme, la magie, l’alchimie sont des sciences qui parcourent notre histoire depuis ses débuts.

Bien entendu en parler ouvertement peu souvent faire rire les gens, mais ne vous méprenez surtout pas, ces mêmes gens ont souvent eux-mêmes des expériences à raconter que ce soit un phénomène étrange ou un mystère paranormal.

Phénomènes étranges inexpliqués

Que dire de ses milliers de gens qui ont vu, entendu, ou même sentis l’odeur d’un proche défunt ou encore ont eu la vie sauve avant un accident car ils ont reçu un avertissement tout aussi étrange.

SiteComme s’est fait plaisir et a fait des recherches afin de trouver d’excellents sites qui touchent aux phénomènes paranormaux. Il faut avouer que le monde de l’étrange et de l’inconnu est fort bien rempli de sites plus fascinants les uns que les autres.

Alors que vous soyez croyant ou non, allez-y faire une petite visite et laisser l’enfant en vous ce réveiller et se fasciner par le monde des esprits ou de ces fameux lieux mystérieux.

Mysterium Incognita

Site Officiel

Mysterium Incognita est un nouveau site web qui vous fascinera par le grand nombre d’articles de très bonne qualité que vous pourrez y trouver. En effet, malgré son jeune âge, nous pouvons être certains que Mysterium Incognita à un excellent avenir devant lui.

Un grand nombre de sujets y est abordé tel que les anciens astronautes, les bigfoots, les rencontres extra-terrestre et beaucoup d’autre sujets tout aussi étrange et fascinants. Alors si vous désirez passer du bon temps de lecture et de découverte, Mysterium Incognita est sans aucun doute un des meilleurs sites web du paranormal. 

Si vous aimez lire un bon livre paranormal, les portails du mystère sont un site qui est fait pour vous. Avec plusieurs sujets fort intéressent comme les voyages astraux, l’ésotérisme, les anges ou les esprits de la nature pour ne nommer que ceux-ci, les portails du mystère vous tiendront bien occuper.

  6 Meilleurs sites sur les mystères du monde

Alors allez visiter ce site du phénomène paranormal sérieux, vous allez sûrement y apprécier leurs enquêtes ainsi que leurs professionnalisme.


retour au menu ↑

Documystère

Site Officiel

Si vous voulez regarder un bon documentaire paranormal que ce soit sur les ovnis, les démons ou les créatures mystique Documystère est vraiment le meilleur endroit. Ce site du vidéo paranormal vous tiendra bien occuper avec un excellent choix de documentaires. Documystère fait partie des excellents sites de phénomènes étranges alors profiter en pour y découvrir des documentaires de qualité.


retour au menu ↑

Train Fantôme

Site Officiel

Train fantôme est un excellent site de phénomènes paranormaux. Vous y trouverez un énorme choix de témoignage ainsi que des photos reliées à ces témoignages. Train fantôme est rempli d’histoires vraies sur des sujets comme des apparitions mystérieuses, de sorcellerie ou toutes sortes de phénomènes inexpliqués.

Si vous avez vécu un phénomène paranormal ou une histoire effrayante, vous pouvez entrer en contact avec train fantôme qui se fera un plaisir de publier votre aventure.


retour au menu ↑

Saisitachance

Site Officiel

Avec des témoignages fort intéressent, Saisitachance est un site de Mystère paranormale qui saura sûrement vous plaire. Vous y découvrirez des rubriques très intéressantes et d’une très belle énergie. Avec de nombreux articles de bon goût, Saisitachance vous donnera de très bons moments de détente.


retour au menu ↑

Maison-hantée

Site Officiel

Maison Hantée offre un très grand choix de documentaire paranormal ainsi qu’un très bon choix de catégories tel que chasseur de fantômes, lieux hantés, exorcisme et autres. Alors si vous êtes un de ceux qui aimez l’insolite et la peur, vous y aurez grand plaisir à visiter Maison Hantée.

  7 Sites anglophone de révélation et théorie du complot comme Disclose.tv

retour au menu ↑

In Mysteriam

Site Officiel

In Mysteriam vous plaira très certainement, avec un excellent choix de dossier, que ce soit sur les Chupacabras, crop circles, les anges gardiens ou sur les anciennes civilisations disparues. vous y trouverez à coup sûr un dossier qui vous intéresse.

Avec de nombreuses photos et des dossiers extrêmement sérieux, in Mysteriam vous tiendra sur votre siège un bon moment. Vous y découvrirez de nombreuses vidéos paranormales ainsi que des articles qui ne vous laisseront sûrement pas indifférent.


retour au menu ↑

Un monde Bizzard

Site Officiel

Si vous aimez lire sur les phénomènes paranormaux, Un monde Bizzard vous plaira très certainement. Vous y trouverez un grand choix d’articles et de vidéos d’ovnis mais aussi de dossiers comme le triangle des Bermudes, des révélations sur les pyramides d’Égypte et beaucoup plus encore.

Profitez de cet excellent site de phénomènes paranormales sérieux pour satisfaire votre curiosité et y découvrir un monde fascinant et rempli de mystères.


retour au menu ↑

Top secret

Site Officiel

Comme le dit si bien Top Secret, nous avons tous besoin de vérité. Top Secret est un excellent site du phénomène étrange, avec des articles sur différents sujets tous aussi intéressants les uns que les autres, Top Secret saura vous garder bien confortable devant votre clavier.

De base, Top Secret est un magazine français, très reconnu et respecter du milieu paranormal, alors allez-y faire une visite et nous sommes persuadés que vous allez y passer de très bons moments.


retour au menu ↑

Histoires-Paranormales

Site Officiel
  Sites sur les mystères de l’âme et de l’univers

Vous aimez les vidéos insolites ou les légendes urbaines ? si la réponse est oui, vous vous devez d’aller faire une visite à Histoires-Paranormales.

Vous y trouverez de nombreuses vidéos étranges ainsi que des histoires qui vous fascineront assurément. Bien entendu, il en tient toujours à nous de croire ce que l’on veut, mais de toute façon Histoires-Paranormales vous fera sûrement passer de très bons moments.

Nous serions ravis de connaître votre avis

Laisser un commentaire

Inscription / Connexion fermée temporairement
Comparer articles
  • Total (0)
Comparer
0