Yonibet Canada : Games, Exclusive Bonus and Detailed Review (2024)

Who hasn't dreamed of hitting the jackpot? There are countless casinos on the Internet, but not all of them are reliable and safe. You don't want to sign up at the first online casino and risk having your data and, worse, your money stolen!

The solution is Yonibet. This is a great casino that is accessible from Canada. Something tells us you're going to love playing there. We've tested it for you and here's what it looks like.

💎 Site Yonibet.com
⭐ Note 4.5/5
💸 Mini Depot 10 €
💰 Bonus Up to € 315
📙 Language French, German, Italian, English, Russian, Portuguese, Finnish
🌍 License Curaçao

 

PLAY NOW

 ⚽ Yonibet: what is it?

Yonibet is a Canadian bookmaker that is making a lot of noise. Even though it was only launched in 2020, the online casino is no less interesting than the ones that already exist on the market. Whether you are an expert or a beginner in betting and gaming, you will have no trouble finding your way around. It is both design and ergonomic.

Modernity with simplicity

Despite the modernity of its platform, Yonibet has managed to keep the classic codes of a bookmaker. Sports betting fans will find the list of sports on the left, short menus, or main menus, just above.

Bet safely

Yonibet is perfectly legal in Canada. So you can play your favorite gambling games and bet on sports with complete peace of mind and security. Do you prefer to poker ? No problem: at Yonibet, you can play them without any problems. And that's not counting Blackjack - one of the favorite games of Canadians -, slots or Baccarat.

⚽ Is Yonibet a scam? Pros & Cons ⚽

When faced with such a new online casino and gambling in general, it is quite possible to wonder about its seriousness and reliability. As far as Yonibet is concerned, rest assured: it is anything but a scam. Moreover, sports betting and gambling enthusiasts have shown great interest in the platform.

Timid beginnings, but a sure success

The tests that have been carried out by the experts and the feedback from the players show that all the lights are green on Yonibet. It must be said that the start was rather timid, considering that the launch took place during a difficult period: COVID-19. But the platform has taken advantage of the confinement to attract and convince the most demanding players.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of Yonibet?

At Yonibet you will find casino games and you can also betting on e-sports, virtual sports and, of course, classic sports. Also, it is a varied content and suitable for all tastes that you will discover on the platform. This is one of the main advantages of the casino.

  Online Casino Canada : Top 10 gambling sites 2024

The advantages

We offer you a summary of its strengths:

  • Reactive and efficient customer support
  • Over 3,300 slot machines
  • A bookmaker category dedicated to sports and e-sports
  • An ergonomic and easy to use website
  • Bonuses without wagering
  • The ability to withdraw your earnings in cryptocurrencies
  • An interesting VIP club that offers several advantages

The disadvantages

Let's move on to the weak point of this casino:

  • The impossibility of obtaining a bonus without depositing money

⚽ Games on Yonibet ⚽

This is one of the notable advantages of Yonibet. The games catalog is quite rich. Its game library includes games designed by quality suppliers iSoftBet, Red Tiger, Microgaming, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Playtech, Booongo, GameArt and Spinomenal to name a few.

They are divided into several categories. You'll find slot machines, a live casino and exclusive mini-games. We'll come back to this in a little more detail below.

In total, the platform offers over 3,000 titles. In addition to the classic games, you will of course be able to discover the Sports Bookmaker and the one dedicated to e-Sports. Without further ado, discover the titles that make bettors happy.

Aviator Yonibet

Aviator Yonibet is a must-have mini-game that you can try at the online casino. It is very popular among the players. It is a game of Crash that gives a lot of fun. At Yonibet, you can get a bonus of up to 2,000 euros (approximately $2,893 Canadian). It is available every weekend.

Slot machines

Slot machines are also among the games you should try. The platform, as we have already mentioned, has more than 3,300 of them.

Popular titles

The best game developers have chosen to integrate their games on this platform. Among the most famous slot machines you will find Avalon, Bonanza and Piggy Riches.

There are also recent machines like Magic Mirror, Hotline 2 and Wolf Gold. If you feel a little lost in this vast ocean, the platform gives you the opportunity to filter your search to find the slot machine you want. Another thing is that you can try all these games for free before you play them for real.

Live games

Nine major suppliers have taken over the tables at Yonibet's live casino. You can play Blackjack, Roulette or Baccarat live! And that's not counting game shows like Crazy Time and Football Studio.

You can also take a look at the live dealer section. The platform's live casino offers a wide selection of games: Aztec, bingo lottery, Super Keno... There are plenty of choices.

  All about the WowPot concept games

Table games

Over 150 table games are available at Yonibet. You will find the great classics that Canadian players enjoy most, such as Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat. Poker is also part of the game.

Great classics with several variations

Each category of games has different variations. For example, you can try French roulette. For Blackjack, we recommend you try your luck in the Vegas Strip Blackjack. Of course, there are other interesting titles: pontoon, craps and rummy.

The mini-games

Yonibet Canada is known for its rich catalog of mini-games. Many of the titles were developed in partnership with Spribe. In addition to Aviator, you can try the following mini-games:

  • Mines: a very popular trash game
  • Dices: the essential dice games. The gameplay is very simple and you have good chances to win interesting bonuses

Don't hesitate to try your luck in Goal and Plinko!

Paris sport & e-Sport

If you like sports betting, then you will be well served at Yonibet. You will be able to bet on more than 40 sports: soccer, basketball, volleyball, handball, ice hockey, tennis, American or Australian soccer...

Other sports betting

If you want to explore other possibilities, you can bet on other less popular sports like beach volleyball, squash, lacrosse, Gaelic curling or Gaelic soccer.

Don't forget about betting on e-sports. You will find the most popular games such as Dota 2, Warcraft 3, Starcraft, League of Legend, Rainbow Six, Valorant and even Counter Strike Global Offensive.

PLAY NOW

⚽ Bonuses available at Yonibet ⚽

There are plenty of bonuses that will help you maximize your winnings, starting with the welcome offer. This can be as much as 100 % of the deposit, or up to 500 euros (about 723 Canadian dollars). This welcome offer, for your information, is not cumulative. In addition, you must take advantage of it within two weeks of your first registration.

The Yonicoins program

This is where you can reach VIP status. The principle is simple: you play and collect Yonicoins. These items will enable you to gradually rise in rank. The final status is called "Master". This is the ultimate status in the casino's VIP program.

The Yonistore

It is a virtual store specially designed to make players happy. With the loyalty points you collect, you can buy different items, such as gift cards, spins and free bets. Some gifts are really interesting: there are even PlayStation 4 Pro and Apple Macbook Pro to win!

PLAY NOW

⚽ How to withdraw money from Yonibet? ⚽

To withdraw your earnings from Yonibetyou have to go to the official website of the casino and access your personal space. Then click on the small button " + " which is located near the field where your balance is displayed. Choose the tab "Withdrawal.

  BC Game Avis : Games, Exclusive Bonus and Detailed Review (2024)

Once done, you will see that several options are available: bank transfers, credit cards, cryptocurrencies or e-wallets. To confirm the transaction, you will be asked for your email address. Just note that you need to withdraw a minimum of 50 euros.

Important note!

In order to withdraw money from Yonibet, you need to have a account 100 % verified. This is a good thing in that it underlines the seriousness of the platform. In short, in order to have a verified 100 % account, you need to provide certain documents:

  • A bank statement less than 3 months old
  • An identity document
  • Proof of address less than 3 months old
  • A bank card (the middle 6 digits and the cryptogram must of course be hidden)

Time limits, caps and withdrawals in cryptocurrencies

Note that you cannot withdraw more than 2 500 euros per week (approximately 3,600 Canadian dollars). Of course, this ceiling can be increased thanks to the VIP program. Regarding the timeframe, count on between 48 and 72 hours. On the other hand, if you want to withdraw crypto, don't forget to check your digital wallet number.

⚽ FAQ ⚽

Do you still have questions about Yonibet? Here are the answers to the most frequently asked questions.

❓ Is Yonibet reliable?

Absolutely. The Curaçao Gaming Regulatory Commission has approved this online casino. Moreover, it has an excellent reputation.

❓ Is playing on Yonibet safe?

Again, have no fear. The platform operates on the basis of solid security protocols, especially since it is officially licensed.

❓ Is Yonibet legal in Canada?

As mentioned above, Yonibet is perfectly legal in Canada.

❓ Who owns Yonibet?

DLD Global N.V. owns Yonibet. It is a company licensed by Curaçao. The transactions are handled by DLD Global Ltd.

❓ How do I make a claim on Yonibet?

All you have to do is contact the customer service by email or via the live chat accessible on the platform. Generally, the response is quick.

⚽ Conclusion ⚽

The start of Yonibet was rather timid, considering that it was launched during a delicate period (2020, COVID-19 crisis). But by far, it remains among the most reliable casinos in Canada where you can play safely and legally. The platform has a rich catalog of games, knowing that it is possible to bet on e-Sports, classic sports and video games.

Ergonomics and bonuses

Beginners will have no trouble finding their way around, given its intuitive interface. Last but not least, Yonibet offers a VIP program and interesting promotions. We highly recommend you to try this online casino.

PLAY NOW

5/5 - (28 votes)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

en_CAEnglish

Yonibet Canada : Jeux, Bonus exclusif et Revue détaillée (2024)

Qui n’a pas rêvé de décrocher le jackpot ? Sur Internet, il existe d’innombrables casinos, mais tous ne sont pas fiables et sûrs. Vous n’allez donc pas vous inscrire au premier casino en ligne au risque de vous faire voler vos données et, pire, votre argent !

La solution est Yonibet. C’est un excellent casino accessible depuis le Canada. Quelque chose nous dit que vous allez aimer y jouer. On l’a testé pour vous et voici ce que ça donne.

💎 Site Yonibet.com
⭐ Note 4.5/5
💸 Dépôt Mini 10 €
💰 Bonus Jusqu’à 315 €
📙 Langue Français, Allemand, Italien, Anglais, Russe, Portugais, Finnois
🌍 Licence Curaçao

 

JOUER MAINTENANT

 ⚽ Yonibet : qu’est-ce que c’est ?

Yonibet est un bookmarker canadien qui fait beaucoup parler de lui. Même s’il n’a été lancé qu’en 2020, le casino en ligne n’en demeure pas moins intéressant que ceux qui existent déjà sur le marché. Que vous soyez expert ou débutant dans les paris et les jeux, vous n’aurez aucun mal à vous y retrouver. Il est à la fois design et ergonomique.

Une modernité empreinte de simplicité

Malgré la modernité de sa plateforme, Yonibet a réussi à conserver les codes classiques d’un bookmaker. Les friands des paris sportifs retrouveront la liste des sports à leur gauche, des menus courts, ou encore des menus principaux, juste en haut.

Pariez en toute sécurité

Yonibet est parfaitement légal au Canada. Vous pourrez donc jouer à vos jeux d’argent préférés et parier pour le sport en toute tranquillité et en toute sécurité. Vous préférez le poker ? Aucun problème : sur Yonibet, vous pouvez y jouer sans problème. Et c’est sans compter le Blackjack – qui est l’un des jeux préférés des Canadiens -, les machines à sous ou encore le Baccarat.

⚽ Yonibet est-il une arnaque ? Avantages & inconvénients ⚽

Face à un casino en ligne aussi récent et à un jeu d’argent en général, il est tout à fait possible de s’interroger sur son sérieux et sur sa fiabilité. En ce qui concerne Yonibet, soyez rassuré : c’est tout sauf une arnaque. D’ailleurs, les passionnés des paris sportifs et des jeux d’argent ont manifesté un grand intérêt pour la plateforme.

Des débuts timides, mais un succès certain

Les tests qui ont été réalisés par les experts et les retours des joueurs montrent que tous les voyants sont au vert sur Yonibet. Il faut dire que les débuts étaient plutôt timides, sachant que le lancement a eu lieu durant une période difficile : la COVID-19. Mais la plateforme a su profiter du confinement pour attirer et convaincre les joueurs les plus friands et les plus exigeants.

Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients de Yonibet ?

Sur Yonibet, vous trouverez des jeux de casino et vous pourrez aussi parier sur le sport électronique, les sports virtuels et, bien sûr, les sports classiques. Aussi, c’est un contenu varié et adapté à tous les goûts que vous allez découvrir sur la plateforme. C’est l’un des principaux avantages du casino.

  MyStake Canada : Jeux, Bonus exclusif et Revue détaillée (2024)

Les avantages

On vous propose un récapitulatif de ses points forts :

  • Une assistance client réactif et efficace
  • Plus de 3 300 machines à sous
  • Une catégorie bookmaker consacrée au sport et à l’e-sport
  • Un site ergonomique et simple à utiliser
  • Des bonus sans wager
  • La possibilité de retirer vos gains en cryptomonnaies
  • Un club VIP intéressant et qui offre plusieurs avantages

Les inconvénients

Passons à présent au point faible de ce casino :

  • L’impossibilité d’obtenir un bonus sans déposer de l’argent

⚽ Les jeux sur Yonibet ⚽

C’est l’un des avantages notables sur Yonibet. Le catalogue de jeux est assez riche. Sa ludothèque comprend des jeux conçus par des fournisseurs de qualité : iSoftBet, Red Tiger, Microgaming, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Playtech, Booongo, GameArt ou encore Spinomenal pour n’en citer qu’eux.

Ils sont répartis dans plusieurs catégories. Vous trouverez des machines à sous, un casino en direct et des mini-jeux exclusifs. On y reviendra avec plus détails un peu plus bas.

Au total, la plateforme propose plus de 3 000 titres. En plus des jeux classiques, vous pourrez bien entendu découvrir le Bookmaker Sport et celui qui est consacré à l’e-Sport. Sans plus attendre, découvrez les titres qui font le bonheur des parieurs.

Aviator Yonibet

Aviator Yonibet est un mini-jeu incontournable que vous pourrez essayer sur le casino en ligne. Il est très populaire parmi les joueurs. C’est un jeu de Crash qui donne beaucoup de plaisir. Sur Yonibet, il vous permet de décrocher un bonus allant jusqu’à 2 000 euros (environ 2 893 dollars canadiens). Il est accessible en chaque fin de semaine.

Les machines à sous

Les machines à sous font aussi partie des jeux que vous devez essayer. La plateforme, comme on l’a déjà mentionné, en compte plus de 3 300.

Des titres populaires

Les meilleurs développeurs de jeux ont choisi d’intégrer leurs jeux sur cette plateforme. Parmi les machines à sous les plus connues, vous trouverez Avalon, Bonanza et Piggy Riches.

Il y a aussi des machines récentes comme Magic Mirror, Hotline 2 et Wolf Gold. Si vous vous sentez un peu perdu(e) dans ce vaste océan, la plateforme vous donne la possibilité de filtrer vos recherches pour dénicher la machine à sous que vous voulez. Autre chose : vous pouvez essayer tous ces jeux gratuitement avant de vous lancer dans de vraies parties.

Les jeux en direct

Neuf fournisseurs d’envergure ont investi les tables du casino en direct de Yonibet. Vous pourrez jouer au Blackjack, à la roulette ou au Baccarat en live ! Et c’est sans compter les jeux télévisés comme Crazy Time et Football Studio.

Vous pouvez aussi jeter un coup d’œil sur la section de croupiers en live. Le casino en direct de la plateforme propose une large sélection de jeux : Aztec, loterie de bingo, Super Keno… Les choix ne manquent pas.

  Betify Avis : Jeux, Bonus exclusif et Revue détaillée (2024)

Les jeux de table

Plus de 150 jeux de table sont accessibles sur Yonibet. Vous allez retrouver les grands classiques que les joueurs Canadiens apprécient le plus, comme le Blackjack, la roulette et le Baccarat. Le poker est aussi de la partie.

De grands classiques avec plusieurs variantes

Chaque catégorie de jeux comprend différentes variantes. Par exemple, vous pouvez essayer la roulette française. Pour le Blackjack, on vous recommande de tenter votre chance dans le Vegas Strip Blackjack. Bien sûr, il existe d’autres titres intéressants : le ponton, le craps et le rami.

Les mini-jeux

Yonibet Canada est connu pour la richesse de son catalogue de mini-jeux. Une grande partie des titres a été conçue en partenariat avec Spribe. Outre Aviator, vous pourrez essayer les mini-jeux suivants :

  • Mines : un jeu de trash très populaire
  • Dices : les incontournables jeux de dés. Le gameplay est très simple et vous avez de fortes chances de gagner des bonus intéressants

N’hésitez pas à tenter votre chance dans Goal et Plinko !

Paris sport & e-Sport

Si vous aimez les paris sportifs, alors vous serez bien servi sur Yonibet. Vous pourrez parier pour une bonne quarantaine de disciplines : football, basketball, volleyball, handball, hockey sur glace, tennis, football américain ou australien…

Les autres paris sportifs

Si vous voulez explorer d’autres possibilités, vous pourrez parier pour d’autres sports moins populaires comme le beach-volley, le squash, la crosse, le curling gaélique ou le football gaélique.

N’oubliez pas les paris sur les sports électroniques. Vous retrouverez alors les jeux les plus populaires comme Dota 2, Warcraft 3, Starcraft, League of Legend, Rainbow Six, Valorant et même Counter Strike Global Offensive.

JOUER MAINTENANT

⚽ Les bonus disponibles sur Yonibet ⚽

Il existe une multitude de bonus qui vous permettront d’optimiser vos gains, à commencer par l’offre de bienvenue. Celle-ci peut atteindre jusqu’à 100 % du dépôt, soit jusqu’à 500 euros (environ 723 dollars canadiens). Cette offre de bienvenue, pour info, n’est pas cumulable. De plus, vous devez en profiter dans les deux semaines suivant votre première inscription.

Le programme Yonicoins

C’est à travers celui-ci que vous allez pouvoir atteindre le statut VIP. Le principe est simple : vous jouez et vous cumulez des Yonicoins. Ces items vous permettront de monter peu à peu en grade. Le dernier statut est appelé « Maître ». C’est le statut ultime du programme VIP du casino.

Le Yonistore

C’est un magasin virtuel spécialement conçu pour faire plaisir aux joueurs. Grâce aux points de fidélité que vous aurez collectés, vous pourrez acheter différents articles, comme les cartes-cadeaux, les tours et les paris gratuits. Certains cadeaux sont vraiment intéressants : il y a même des PlayStation 4 Pro et des Apple Macbook Pro à remporter !

JOUER MAINTENANT

⚽ Comment retirer son argent sur Yonibet ? ⚽

Pour retirer vos gains sur Yonibet, il faut vous rendre sur le site officiel du casino et accéder à votre espace personnel. Cliquez ensuite sur le petit bouton « + » qui se trouve près du champ où votre solde est affiché. Choisissez l’onglet « Retrait ».

  Les meilleurs sites de casino belges

Une fois chose faite, vous verrez que plusieurs possibilités sont accessibles : virements bancaires, cartes bancaires, cryptomonnaies ou portefeuilles électroniques. Pour confirmer l’opération, votre adresse courriel vous sera demandée. Notez juste qu’il faut retirer un minimum de 50 euros.

Remarque importante !

Pour pouvoir retirer votre argent sur Yonibet, il faut que vous disposiez d’un compte 100 % vérifié. C’est une bonne chose dans la mesure où elle souligne le sérieux de la plateforme. Bref, pour avoir un compte 100 % vérifié, il faut fournir certains documents :

  • Un relevé d’identité bancaire de moins de 3 mois
  • Une pièce d’identité
  • Un justificatif de domicile de moins de 3 mois
  • Une carte bancaire (les 6 chiffres du milieu et le cryptogramme doivent bien entendu être cachés)

Délais, plafond et retraits en cryptomonnaies

Notons que vous ne pouvez pas retirer plus de 2 500 euros par semaine (environ 3 600 dollars canadiens). Bien entendu, ce plafond peut être revu à la hausse grâce au programme VIP. Concernant les délais, comptez entre 48 et 72h. D’autre part, si vous voulez retirer de la crypto, n’oubliez pas de bien vérifier le numéro de votre portefeuille numérique.

⚽ FAQ ⚽

Vous avez encore des interrogations concernant Yonibet ? On vous propose donc de découvrir les réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes.

❓ Yonibet est-il fiable ?

Tout à fait. La commission de régulation des jeux de Curaçao a approuvé ce casino en ligne. De plus, il détient une excellente réputation.

❓ Jouer sur Yonibet est-il sécurisé ?

Là encore, n'ayez crainte. La plateforme fonctionne sur la base de protocoles solides de sécurité, d'autant plus qu'elle détient une licence officielle.

❓ Yonibet est-il légal au Canada ?

Comme on l'a déjà mentionné, Yonibet est parfaitement légal au Canada.

❓ Qui détient Yonibet ?

C'est DLD Global N.V qui possède Yonibet. C'est une entreprise qui a obtenu une licence de la part de Curaçao. Les transactions, pour leur part, sont traitées par DLD Global Ltd.

❓ Comment faire une réclamation sur Yonibet ?

Il suffit de contacter le service client par courriel ou via le chat en direct accessible sur la plateforme. Généralement, sa réaction est rapide.

⚽ Conclusion ⚽

Le démarrage de Yonibet était plutôt timide, sachant qu’il a été lancé durant une période délicate (2020, crise de la COVID-19). Mais de loin, il reste parmi les casinos les plus fiables au Canada dans lequel vous pourrez jouer en toute sécurité et en parfaite légalité. La plateforme dispose d’un riche catalogue de jeux, sachant qu’il est possible de parier sur l’e-Sport, le sport classique et les jeux vidéo.

Ergonomie et bonus

Les débutants n’auront aucun mal à s’y retrouver compte tenu de son interface intuitive. Rappelons, enfin, que Yonibet propose un programme VIP et des promotions intéressantes. On vous recommande vivement d’essayer ce casino en ligne.

JOUER MAINTENANT

5/5 - (28 votes)

Nous serons heureux d'entendre vos commentaires

Laissez une réponse

fr_CAFrench