Stake Casino Canada : Games, exclusive bonus and detailed review (2024)

Stake is not only the most famous online casino in cryptocurrency but also a platform for sport bets with exclusive slot machines, partnerships with big names in the gaming industry sport, etc. Stake offers a wide range of games to try to win the big prize.

The site has gradually moved away from gaming to become the online casino you know today. Since 2017, it has accumulated millions of players worldwide. Stake is also a sponsor in several sports including UFC, Premier League and Formula 1. By registering, you will benefit directly from a bonus up to $1,000! So, do you want to know more?

💎 Site Stake.com
⭐ Note 5/5
💸 Mini Depot 1 €
💰 Bonus 7 € without any deposit
📙 Language German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Turkish, Vietnamese, Mandarin, Korean, Finnish
🌍 License Curaçao

 

PLAY NOW

🎰 What is Stake Casino?

Stake Casino is a platform created in 2017 that allows users to play not only online casino but also sports betting. What makes it different Stake Casino of other platforms is its currency. Indeed, transactions on Stake are made in cryptocurrencies. The range is very wide and includes Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron, etc.

Stake Canada offers a wide range of games including games only for the platform. The win and bet limits are high and your money is received instantly. The platform is only accessible to Canada and the UK and has millions of users.

🎰 Is Stake a scam? Advantages & Disadvantages

Stake is a platform legal. It operates under the Curaçao license (and an English license for the UK) and the responsible authorities are very hard to fool. Millions of players trust the platform and almost all agree that the games are fairStake Casino is very popular with whales (high rollers) and whale watching enthusiasts. crypto. It has several advantages and only a few disadvantages.

The advantage of Stake Canada is first of all its imposing catalog of gamesincluding those exclusive to the platform. Then, the transactions are made in cryptocurrenciesThis means that the payout is instantaneous. In addition, as we have just seen, Stake is a legal site therefore reliable and secure. Moreover, there is no need to create more than one account for games and the paris one will suffice. Finally, the platform is accessible on your Smartphone!

On the negative side, Stake has not yet developed a mobile application even though themobile display of the browser is not so bad. Also, most of the transactions are done in cryptocurrency.

🎰 The games on Stake

The range of games on Stake is very wide. It is possible to find the games the most traditional to the most elaborate as well as the games that exist only on the platform, the " Stake Originals "designed in-house. Whether it's live gamestable topjackpot or slot machinesAll of them are present as well as several of their variants. Everyone chooses his or her game according to what it could bring him: the rate of payment or the frame are for example part of the factors to be taken into account. What is certain is that there is something for everyone.

  BC Game Avis : Games, Exclusive Bonus and Detailed Review (2024)

The games the most popular are Mega Joker, Sweet Bonanza and Breal Da bank again. The table games gather all those that come to mind, such as the roulette wheelthe blackjack or the poker. All of them are also available in several variants.

The " Stake Originals "are games exclusive to the platform specially designed for its players. These are games but created in the sauce Stake. You will find the Kenothe baccarat, etc.

Mines Stake

Mines Stake is a very accessible and popular game. It can be played on PC, tablet or Smartphone provided that the internet speed is good. It is a very fluid and simple game: you have to open a certain number of squares avoiding the mined ones in order to get the best possible win. If the square on which the player falls is trapped, he loses all his previous gains. If not, he multiplies them. The odds are 50/50 at first, but as the player gains experience, he or she will be able to deal with the situation better and better.

Plinko Stake

Plinko is not what it was in the 80s. Now it is one of the games headlights of the online casinos and Stake Canada has even remixed it to its own liking by adding many features. The setting can be multiplied by 1000. It is a must-have and is considered a game of chance... Which is not really the case. Indeed, it is not a question of guessing where the ball will fall. You have to keep betting even if you are in the red because the trend will always reverse itself! There are several tips available on the net.

Crash Stake

By playing Crash StakeThe goal of the player is to collect his winnings at the right time. Initially, the line begins to rise and then, at some point and in one fell swoop, it stops. The line represents the increase in your potential winnings: as it rises, it multiplies your setting. If you do not stop the game before it stops, you lose your setting. It is a game very random but players can help themselves with access to the previous 4 games as well as the different progressions of other players.

Slot Machines

Stake offers you more than 800 slot machines on its platform with buy-in functionality for high rollers. Milky Ways, Deadwood or Serengeti Kings, players can find what they want. For beginners, you'll have to choose between Sweet Bonanza, Great Rhino or Megaways. Each one has its own theme and atmosphere, but the slot machines are all very elaborately designed with exceptional sound effects and graphics.

Live games

The famous developers Pragmatic Plac, Playtech and Evolution Gaming have designed the Live Stake Casino. The games are therefore live with real dealers in the real casinos or studios set up for this purpose. The atmosphere of the casinos Classical is the name of the game because everything is done to make you forget that you are behind your screen. All the games classics are offered such as the pokerthe baccaratthe blackjack but also the Monopolythe craps, etc. Stake Canada also offers game shows!

  Online Casino Canada : Top 10 gambling sites 2024

Table games

The platform of Stake Casino contains over 70 table games. The roulette wheelthe blackjackthe baccarat and the poker are the most played but there are many others available with several variants and exceptional graphics.

Online sports betting

With Stake you have a wide choice in terms of sport bets. The most popular are of course the Basketballthe Field hockey on ice, the Table Tennisthe American Football and the soccer. Many other sports and sporting events are also available. The bookmaker of the platform offers indeed ratings on all types of events, whether it is before the matches or direct, as well as several markets.

🎰 Bonuses available on Stake

Several types of bonus are available on the platform StakeThere are two types of bonuses, as long as you make a minimum deposit of 100 CAD. First, there is the so-called welcome bonus which is 200 % of the value of your very first deposit on the platform. So you can easily earn up to 1000 CAD (limit amount) by depositing 500 CAD. In order to deposit more, players will need to have completed level two of KYC.

The platform Stake offers a welcome package: the user creates only one account but is entitled to the two services offered by the platform (the casino and the paris). However, the bonus can only be used for the part of the sport bets.

Apart from the bonus and offers for new arrivals, the platform Stake also has other offers for all of its customers. First, 50,000 CAD are being put into game each week for members who wager CAD 1,000. There are ten tickets worth CAD 5,000 and one ticket will be awarded for every CAD 1,000 wagered.

The Stake Races are typically a daily race open to customers who have wagered. The goal is to win 10,000 CAD! Also, the Casino Challenges put 1,000 CAD into play every day.

Players will also enjoy The Escape Rooma bonus of 10,000 CAD for defeating the target multiplier of various games offered on the platform.

The Drops & Wins are monthly winnings of 1,000,000 CAD that can be earned when the user plays Fruit Party 2, Sweet Bonanza or Floating Dragon. Finally, the Stake x Watford is a bonus in Dogecoin which can be obtained for each success of WatfordStake.com.

PLAY NOW

🎰 How do I withdraw my money from Stake?

First of all, all transactions on Stake Canada are secure and confidential and take place in cryptocurrency (BitcoinEthereumLitecoinRipple, etc.). If you do not have a cryptoYou can always buy them directly on the platform with your Mastercard or through SamsungPayApplePay or GooglePay. To make a depositThere are several choices: credit card, bank transfer, bank transfer, and electronic wallet and even several cryptocurrencies not common. You can also acquire cryptocurrencies via Moonpay in the "exchange" tab of your account Stake.

  The best online sports betting sites

To perform a withdrawal on StakeThe only thing you have to do is to submit a request that will be executed within two days. It is up to the user to choose the way he wants to withdraw your money. For example, with a Visa Card, it will take three to five days to process. The minimum of withdrawal required is 30 CAD and for a transfer, 145 CAD (to be verified depending on the exchange rate of the crypto). Please allow a week for your money to arrive. Also, you cannot withdraw your money with a MasterCard or Bank Transfer to make a payment. cryptocurrency withdrawal EthereumBitcoinBitcoin cashLitecoinDogecoinTron and Moonpay.

❓ FAQ

Discover, in the following, our answers to the questions most frequently asked by users of Stake Canada.

❓ Is Stake Casino a legal platform?

Stake Canada is a legal, reliable and confidential online casino and sports betting site. The platform operates under a Curaçao license (and an English license for the UK) and the owners are well known.

❓ How do I play on the Stake platform?

First, you will need to register by creating an account. Then you will need to make a deposit of a minimum of 100 CAD, which will be accepted instantly. You are now a customer and a player at Stake.

❓ How do I make a withdrawal on Stake?

In order to withdraw your money, simply submit a withdrawal request which will be processed within two days. All transactions are in cryptocurrencies and are done through a dedicated wallet. You can then convert them into dollars.

❓ Is it possible to play at Stake without a deposit?

It is possible to access the different games of the platform for free and in demo mode. However, no real winnings will be made.

❓ Can I play on Stake without cryptocurrency?

It is possible for you to acquire a cryptocurrency directly on the platform and thus be able to play it. You can choose between several payment methods: MoonPay, GooglePlay, ApplePay, SamsungPay or Mastercard.

🎰 To conclude

The Stake platform is an online casino and sports betting site where all transactions are done in cryptocurrency. The site is of course legal, operates under the Curaçao license and all games are fair. The platform offers a wide range of classic or exclusive games as well as several sports betting covering many different sports and events. Several bonuses are available and withdrawing money is very simple.

PLAY NOW

5/5 - (26 votes)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

en_CAEnglish

Stake Casino Canada : Jeux, Bonus exclusif et Revue détaillée (2024)

Stake n’est pas seulement le plus célèbre casino en ligne en cryptomonnaie mais également une plateforme de paris sportifs avec des machines à sous exclusives, des partenariats avec de grands noms du sport, etc. Stake propose un large choix de jeux pour tenter de gagner le gros lot.

Le site s’est peu à peu détaché du gaming pour devenir le casino en ligne que vous connaissez aujourd’hui. Depuis 2017, il a accumulé des millions de joueurs à travers le monde. Stake est également un sponsor dans plusieurs sports notamment l’UFC, la première ligue et la formule 1. En vous y inscrivant, vous bénéficierez directement d’un bonus de bienvenue d’un montant allant jusqu’à 1 000 dollars ! Alors, voulez-vous en savoir plus ?

💎 Site Stake.com
⭐ Note 5/5
💸 Dépôt Mini 1 €
💰 Bonus 7 € sans le moindre dépôt
📙 Langue Allemand, Anglais, Espagnol, Français, Hindi, Indonésien, Japonais, Polonais, Portugais, Russe, Turc, Vietnamien, Mandarin, Coréen, Finlandais
🌍 Licence Curaçao

 

JOUER MAINTENANT

🎰 Qu’est-ce que Stake Casino ?

Stake Casino est une plateforme crée en 2017 et qui permet aux utilisateurs de jouer non seulement au casino en ligne mais aussi de faire des paris sportifs. Ce qui distingue Stake Casino des autres plateformes est sa monnaie d’échange. En effet, les transactions sur Stake se font en cryptomonnaies. La gamme est très large et comprend le Bitcoin, L’Ethereum, le Tron, etc.

Stake Canada vous propose un très vaste choix de jeux comprenant notamment des jeux uniquement destinés à la plateforme. La limite de gains et de mises est élevée et votre argent est reçu instantanément. La plateforme n’est accessible qu’au Canada et au Royaume-Uni et compte des millions d’utilisateurs.

🎰 Stake est-il une arnaque ? Avantages & Inconvénients

Stake est une plateforme légale. Elle opère sous la licence Curaçao (et une licence anglaise pour le Royaume-Uni) et les autorités responsables sont très difficiles à berner. Des millions de joueurs font confiance à la plateforme et sont presque tous d’accord pour dire que les jeux sont équitablesStake Casino est très apprécié des baleines (utilisateurs qui jouent gros) et des passionnés de crypto. Il présente en effet plusieurs avantages et seulement quelques inconvénients.

L’avantage de Stake Canada est d’abord son imposant catalogue de jeux, notamment ceux exclusifs à la plateforme. Ensuite, les transactions sont effectuées en cryptomonnaies, donc le paiement des gains est instantané. De plus et comme nous venons de le voir, Stake est un site légal donc fiable et sûr. Par ailleurs, nul besoin de créer plus d’un compte pour les jeux et les paris : un seul suffira. Enfin, la plateforme est accessible sur votre Smartphone !

Du côté des points négatifs, Stake n’a toujours pas conçu d’application mobile même si l’affichage mobile du navigateur n’est pas si mauvais. Aussi, les transactions s’effectuent majoritairement en cryptomonnaie.

🎰 Les jeux sur Stake

La gamme de jeux sur Stake est très large. Il est possible de trouver les jeux les plus traditionnels aux plus élaborés ainsi que les jeux qui existent uniquement sur la plateforme, les « Stake Originals », conçus en interne. Qu’il s’agisse de jeux en directde tablede jackpot ou de machines à sous, tous sont présents ainsi que plusieurs de leurs variantes. Chacun choisi son jeu en fonction de ce qu’il pourrait lui apporter : le taux de paiement ou la trame font par exemple partie des facteurs à prendre en compte. Ce qui est certain c’est que tout le monde y trouve son bonheur.

  Yonibet Canada : Jeux, Bonus exclusif et Revue détaillée (2024)

Les jeux les plus populaires sont Mega Joker, Sweet Bonanza et Breal Da bank again. Les jeux de table rassemblent tous ceux qui vous viennent à l’esprit, tels que la roulette, le blackjack ou encore le poker. Tous existent également avec plusieurs variantes.

Les « Stake Originals » sont des jeux exclusifs à la plateforme spécialement conçus pour ses joueurs. Il s’agit de jeux connus mais créés à la sauce Stake. Vous trouverez le Keno, le baccarat, etc.

Mines Stake

Mines Stake est un jeu très accessible et très apprécié des joueurs. On peut y jouer sur PC, tablette ou Smartphone pourvu que le débit internet soit bon. Il s’agit d’un jeu très fluide et simple : il faudra ouvrir un certain nombre de cases en évitant celles minées afin d’obtenir le meilleur gain possible. Si la case sur laquelle le joueur tombe est piégée, il perd tous ses précédents gains. Sinon, il les multiplie. Les chances sont à 50/50 au départ, puis, en gagnant en expérience, le joueur saura de mieux en mieux composer avec la situation.

Plinko Stake

Plinko n’est plus ce qu’il était dans les années 80. Désormais, c’est l’un des jeux phares des casinos en ligne et Stake Canada l’a même remixé à sa sauce en ajoutant de nombreuses fonctionnalités. La mise peut être multipliée par 1 000. C’est un incontournable considéré comme un jeu de hasard… Ce qui n’est pas vraiment le cas. En effet, il ne s’agit pas de deviner à quel endroit va tomber la balle. Il faut, par exemple, continuer à miser même si vous êtes dans le rouge car la tendance finira toujours par s’inverser ! Plusieurs astuces sont disponibles sur le Net.

Crash Stake

En jouant à Crash Stake, le but du joueur est de collecter ses gains au bon moment. Au départ, la ligne commence à monter puis, à un moment donné et d’un coup, elle s’arrête. La ligne représente la hausse de vos éventuels gains : en montant, elle multiplie votre mise. Si vous ne stoppez pas le jeu avant qu’elle ne s’arrête, vous perdez votre mise. C’est un jeu très aléatoire mais les joueurs peuvent s’aider avec un accès aux 4 parties précédentes ainsi que les différentes progressions des autres joueurs.

Machines à sous

Stake vous propose plus de 800 machines à sous sur sa plateforme avec la fonctionnalité buy-in pour les gros joueurs. Milky Ways, Deadwood ou Serengeti Kings, aux joueurs de trouver leur bonheur. Pour les débutants, il faudra plutôt choisir du côté de Sweet Bonanza, Great Rhino ou Megaways. À chacune sa thématique et son ambiance mais les machines à sous sont toutes très élaborées conçues avec des effets sonores et un graphisme exceptionnels.

Jeux en direct

Ce sont les célèbres développeurs Pragmatic Plac, Playtech et Evolution Gaming qui ont conçu le Live Stake Casino. Les jeux se passent donc en direct avec de vrais croupiers dans de vrais casinos ou des studios aménagés à cet effet. L’ambiance des casinos classiques est au rendez-vous car tout est mis en œuvre pour que vous oubliiez que vous êtes derrière votre écran. Tous les jeux classiques sont proposés tels que le poker, le baccarat, le blackjack mais aussi le Monopoly, le craps, etc. Stake Canada vous propose également des jeux télévisés !

  Les meilleurs sites de casino belges

Jeux de table

La plateforme de Stake Casino contient plus de 70 jeux de table. La roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat et le poker sont les plus joués mais ils en existent de très nombreux autres disponibles avec plusieurs variantes et au graphisme exceptionnel.

Paris sportifs en ligne

Avec Stake vous avez un large choix en termes de paris sportifs. Les plus populaires sont bien évidemment le Basketball, le Hockey sur glace, le Tennis de table, le Football américain et le soccer. De nombreux autres sports et événements sportifs sont également disponibles. Le bookmaker de la plateforme propose en effet des cotes sur tous types d’événements, que ce soit avant les matchs ou en direct, ainsi que plusieurs marchés.

🎰 Les bonus disponibles sur Stake

Plusieurs types de bonus sont disponibles sur la plateforme Stake, du moment où vous faites un dépôt minimum de 100 CAD. Il existe d’abord le bonus dit de bienvenue qui correspond à 200 % de la valeur de votre tout premier dépôt sur la plateforme. Vous pouvez donc facilement gagner jusqu’à 1 000 CAD (montant limite) en déposant 500 CAD. Pour pouvoir déposer plus, les joueurs devront avoir achevé le niveau deux de KYC.

La plateforme Stake vous propose une offre de bienvenue : l’utilisateur ne crée qu’un seul compte mais a droit aux deux services proposés par la plateforme (le casino et les paris). Cependant, le bonus n’est utilisable que pour la partie des paris sportifs.

Mis à part les bonus et offres pour les nouveaux arrivés, la plateforme Stake a également prévu d’autres offres pour tous ses clients. D’abord, 50 000 CAD sont mis en jeu chaque semaine pour les membres ayant parié 1 000 CAD. Il s’agit de dix tickets d’un montant de 5 000 CAD et un ticket sera octroyé par tranche de 1 000 CAD misés.

Les Stake Races sont typiquement une course quotidienne ouverte aux clients ayant misé. Il s’agira pour eux de pouvoir gagner 10 000 CAD ! Aussi, les Casino Challenges mettent quotidiennement en jeu 1 000 CAD.

Les joueurs profiteront également de The Escape Room, un bonus de 10 000 CAD pour avoir vaincu le multiplicateur cible de divers jeux proposés sur la plateforme.

Les Drops & Wins sont des gains mensuels de 1 000 000 CAD pouvant être obtenus lorsque l’utilisateur joue à Fruit Party 2, Sweet Bonanza ou Floating Dragon. Enfin, le Stake x Watford est un bonus en Dogecoin qui peut être obtenu pour chaque succès de WatfordStake.com.

JOUER MAINTENANT

🎰 Comment retirer son argent sur Stake ?

Tout d’abord, toutes les transactions sur Stake Canada sont sûres et confidentielles et ont lieu en cryptomonnaie (BitcoinEthereumLitecoinRipple, etc.). Si vous n’avez pas de crypto, vous pouvez toujours en acquérir directement sur la plateforme par le biais de votre carte bancaire Mastercard ou bien à travers SamsungPayApplePay ou GooglePay. Pour faire un dépôt, plusieurs choix sont possibles : la carte bancaire, le virement bancaire, le portefeuille électronique et même plusieurs cryptomonnaies non communes. Vous pouvez également acquérir des cryptomonnaies via Moonpay dans l’onglet « exchange » de votre compte Stake.

  Casino en ligne Canada : Les 10 meilleurs sites de jeu d'argent 2024

Pour effectuer un retrait sur Stake, il suffira de déposer une demande qui sera exécutée dans les deux jours suivants. C’est à l’utilisateur de choisir la manière dont il veut retirer son argent. Par exemple, avec une Visa Card, il faudra compter un délai de traitement de trois à cinq jours. Le minimum de retrait requis est de 30 CAD et pour un transfert, 145 CAD (à vérifier dépendamment du cours de la crypto). Comptez une semaine pour recevoir votre argent. Aussi, vous ne pouvez pas retirer votre argent ni avec une carte MasterCard ni par Bank Transfer pour effectuer un retrait en cryptomonnaie EthereumBitcoinBitcoin cashLitecoinDogecoinTron et Moonpay.

❓ FAQ

Découvrez, dans ce qui suit, nos réponses aux questions les plus fréquemment posées par les utilisateurs de Stake Canada.

❓ Est-ce que Stake Casino est une plateforme légale ?

Stake Canada est un casino en ligne et un site de paris sportifs légal, fiable et confidentiel. La plateforme opère sous la licence Curaçao (et une licence anglaise pour le Royaume-Uni) et les propriétaires en sont connus.

❓ Comment puis-je jouer sur la plateforme Stake ?

Tout d’abord, il faudra vous inscrire en créant un compte. Ensuite, vous devrez effectuer un dépôt d’un minimum de 100 CAD, qui sera instantanément accepté. Vous voilà client et joueur sur Stake.

❓ Comment effectuer un retrait sur Stake ?

Afin de retirer votre argent, il suffit de déposer une demande de retrait qui sera traitée dans les deux jours. Toutes les transactions sont en cryptomonnaies et se font grâce à un portefeuille dédié à cet effet. Vous pourrez par la suite les convertir en dollars.

❓ Est-ce qu’il est possible de jouer sur Stake sans dépôt ?

Il vous est possible d’accéder aux différents jeux de la plateforme gratuitement et en mode démo. Cependant, aucun gain réel ne sera empoché.

❓ Puis-je jouer sur Stake sans cryptomonnaie ?

Il vous est possible d’acquérir une cryptomonnaie directement sur la plateforme et d’ainsi pouvoir y jouer. Vous avez le choix entre plusieurs modes de paiement : MoonPay, GooglePlay, ApplePay, SamsungPay ou Mastercard.

🎰 Pour conclure

La plateforme Stake est un casino en ligne et un site de paris sportifs où toutes les transactions se font en cryptomonnaie. Le site est bien évidemment légal, opère sous la licence Curaçao et tous les jeux sont équitables. La plateforme propose une large gamme de jeux classiques ou exclusifs ainsi que plusieurs paris sportifs en couvrant de très nombreux sports et événements. Plusieurs bonus sont disponibles et retirer sont argent est très simple.

JOUER MAINTENANT

5/5 - (26 votes)

Nous serons heureux d'entendre vos commentaires

Laissez une réponse

fr_CAFrench