11 Best aeronautics websites

One thing is sure, aeronautics has fascinated man since the beginning of aviation history. Who hasn't dreamed in his youth of becoming an airline pilot or a bush pilot? Of course, not all of us have become an aeronautical engineer or a military aircraft pilot, but that doesn't stop us from wanting to follow this fascinating world.

The history of aviation and its evolution is one of man's greatest achievements, so we have every reason to be proud of it. Whether you want to learn about aviation, become an aviation mechanic, a pilot or simply because you are fascinated by aviation, we are sure you will enjoy our list of the best aviation websites.

We have selected for you sites that will offer you the best of aviation news, but also sites more specialized on legendary aircrafts as well as all types of helicopters and others. Go and enjoy our list of aviation sites and we wish you as much pleasure as we had discovering them.

The legendary aircrafts

Official Website

If you are interested in the history of aviation, Les Avions de légende will surely please you. You will find all the planes that were part of the Great Wars and their evolution over time. Whether we are talking about fighters, bombers, seaplanes or others, you will absolutely discover all these legends with a lot of pictures and information.

  The best international free press sites

With a category on aerial anecdotes or on captured planes, Les Avions de légende will keep you on their site for hours.


Aviation Journal

Official Website

Le Journal de L'aviation is an excellent site that will allow you to follow the aeronautical news in general. You will find categories such as Defense, Air Transport, Industry as well as subcategories full of useful information. So if aviation fascinates you, Le Journal de L'aviation is one of the great aviation sites to bookmark.


AeroWeb

Official Website

If you want to know everything about aeronautical news, the history of aeronautics and airlines, AeroWeb is a site that you must visit. With a large choice of photos and videos of planes and helicopters in action, AeroWeb will make you spend beautiful visual moments. You can also take advantage of their forum, and of an excellent choice of technical data sheets.


HelicoPassion

Official Website

Certainly one of the best websites on the fascinating world of helicopters, HelicoPassion offers high quality photos and professional information for all civil and military helicopter enthusiasts. While browsing HelicoPassion you will discover old models to new technologies. Go and visit us, we are sure you will come back regularly.


Airliners

Official Website

Another comprehensive site, Airliners offers a huge selection of quality photos and information on hundreds of aircraft models, helicopters, cargo planes and many more. From aviation news to air accidents, Airliners will offer you all the latest information. You can also take advantage of their lively forum as well as their database of hundreds of airplane and helicopter models.

  7 News sites like Sputnik

Fire Aviation

Official Website

Aviation has been an indispensable aid in the fight against forest fires for several years now. We can only congratulate and thank these professional pilots who perform absolutely spectacular feats, whether it is scooping water from a lake or flying very low in clouds of smoke.

If you are a fan of aviation in general, you will surely like Fire Aviation which will make you discover this lesser known part of aviation which deserves to be recognized. You will find some of the most interesting articles and spectacular photos.


Flying

Official Website

Flying is a website for all aviation enthusiasts, but also a very complete aviation magazine. You will discover excellent videos and very interesting articles. You will also find many piloting tips as well as photos and many technical details on hundreds of aircraft models.


Airways

Official Website

Another great aviation website, Airways offers you aviation news on all the major international airlines, international airports and much more. Airways also has its own aviation magazine that will give you all the latest news about the big players in aviation around the world.


Aviation Week

Official Website

With Aviation Week, you will have all the information about the world aviation industry, defense, technology and much more. You will enjoy many quality articles on new drones, new aviation technology and much more.

  5 Online reporting sites like Vice Media

The Aviation Geek Club

Official Website

Certainly one of the best aviation sites, The Aviation Geek Club will make you have a great time with their high quality articles. From the new technology American stealth aircraft, to the Chinese SU30 fighter aircraft and the famous Russian-made Su-35, The Aviation Geek Club is one of the best sites to keep in your favorites.


FlightGlobal

Official Website

You don't have to be an airline pilot or aviation engineer to enjoy FlightGlobal. However, if you enjoy aviation news or are looking for an aviation job, FlightGlobal is a great option that will definitely help you.

 

 

Rate this post
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

en_CAEnglish

11 Meilleurs sites web de l’aéronautique

Une chose est sûre, l’aéronautique fascine l’homme depuis le début de l’histoire de l’aviation. Qui n’a pas rêvé dans sa jeunesse de devenir pilote de ligne ou encore pilote de brousse. Bien entendu, nous ne sommes pas tous devenus un ingénieur en aéronautique ou un pilote d’avion militaire, mais ça ne nous empêche pas de vouloir suivre ce monde fascinant.

L’ histoire de l’aviation et son évolution font partie des plus beaux succès de l’homme, alors nous avons absolument raison d’en être fières. Que vous désiriez faire une formation aéronautique, devenir mécanicien aéronautique, pilote ou simplement parce que vous êtes fasciné par l’aéronautique, nous sommes persuadés que vous allez apprécier notre liste des meilleurs sites web de l’aéronautique.

Nous vous avons sélectionné des sites qui vous offriront l’actualité aéronautique à son meilleur, mais aussi des sites plus spécialisés sur les avions de légende ainsi que tous les types d’hélicoptères et autres. Allez profiter de notre liste de sites sur l’aviation et nous vous souhaitons autant de plaisirs que nous en avons eux à les découvrir.

Les Avions de légende

Site Officiel

Si vous êtes intéressé à l’histoire de l’aviation, Les Avions de légende sauront vous plaire à coup sûr. Vous y trouverez tous les avions qui ont fait partie des Grandes guerres et leurs évolutions dans le temps. Que l’on parle des chasseurs, des bombardiers des hydravions ou autres, vous y découvrirez absolument toutes ces légendes avec beaucoup de photos et d’informations.

Avec une catégorie sur les anecdotes aériennes ou encore sur les avions capturés, Les Avions de légende sauront vous tenir sur leur site des heures durant.


retour au menu ↑

Journal de L’aviation

Site Officiel

Le Journal de L’aviation est un excellent site qui vous permettra de suivre l’actualité aéronautique en général. Vous y trouverez des catégories telles que Défense, Transport Aérien, Industrie ainsi que des sous-catégories remplies d’information utile. Alors si l’aviation vous fascine, Le Journal de L’aviation fait partie des grands sites de l’aéronautique à mettre dans vos favoris.


retour au menu ↑

AeroWeb

Site Officiel

Si vous voulez tout savoir sur l’actualité aéronautique,  l’histoire de l’aéronautique et des compagnies aériennes, AeroWeb est un site que vous vous devez d’aller visiter. Avec un grand choix de photos et de vidéos d’avions et d’hélicoptères en action, AeroWeb vous fera passer de très beaux moments visuels. Vous pourrez aussi profiter de leur forum, et d’un excellent choix de fiches techniques.


retour au menu ↑

HelicoPassion

Site Officiel

Assurément un des meilleurs sites internet sur le fascinant monde des hélicoptères, HelicoPassion offre des photos de grande qualité et des informations professionnelles pour tous les passionnés des hélicoptères civils et militaires. En survolant HelicoPassion vous y découvrirez les anciens modèles jusqu’aux nouvelles technologies. Allez-y faire une visite, nous sommes persuadés que vous y retournez régulièrement.


retour au menu ↑

Airliners

Site Officiel

Un autre site très complet, Airliners offre un énorme choix de photo et d’information de qualité sur des centaines de modèles d’avions, d’hélicoptères, d’avion-cargo et beaucoup d’autres encore. De l’actualité aéronautique aux accidents aériens, Airliners saura vous offrir toutes les informations de l’heure. Vous pourrez aussi profiter de leur forum bien vivant ainsi que de leur banque de données sur des centaines de modèles d’avions et d’hélicoptères.


retour au menu ↑

Fire Aviation

Site Officiel

L’aviation apporte une aide indispensable dans la lutte du feu de forêt depuis déjà plusieurs années. Nous ne pouvons que féliciter et remercier ces pilotes professionnels qui exécutent des prouesses absolument spectaculaires, que ce soit en ramassant de l’eau dans un lac ou en pilotant très bas dans des nuages de fumée.

Si vous êtes un passionné de l’aviation en général, vous allez sûrement aimer Fire Aviation qui saura vous faire découvrir cette partie moins connue de l’aviation qui mérite d’être reconnue. Vous y trouverez des articles des plus intéressants ainsi que des photos des plus spectaculaires.


retour au menu ↑

Flying

Site Officiel

Flying est un site internet pour tous les amateurs d’aéronautique, mais aussi, un magazine aviation des plus complets. Vous y découvrirez d’excellents vidéos et des articles fort intéressants. Vous y trouverez aussi plusieurs conseils de pilotage ainsi que des photos et beaucoup de détails techniques sur des centaines de modèles d’avions.


retour au menu ↑

Airways

Site Officiel

Un autre excellent site web de l’aviation, Airways vous offre l’actualité aéronautique sur toutes les grandes lignes aériennes international, les aéroports internationaux et beaucoup plus encore. Airways a aussi son propre magazine aviation qui vous donnera toutes les nouvelles de l’heure concernant les grands de l’aviation partout sur la planète.


retour au menu ↑

Aviation Week

Site Officiel

Avec Aviation Week, vous aurez toutes les informations concernant l’industrie aéronautique mondiale, la défense, la technique et beaucoup plus encore. Vous y apprécierez de nombreux articles de qualité que ce soit sur les nouveaux drones, la nouvelle technologie aéronautique et beaucoup plus encore.


retour au menu ↑

The Aviation Geek Club

Site Officiel

Très certainement un des meilleurs sites de l’aviation, The Aviation Geek Club vous fera passer de très bons moments avec leurs articles de grande qualité. De l’avion furtif américain nouvelle technologie, jusqu’aux avions de combat chinois SU30 en passant par le fameux Su-35 de fabrication russe, The Aviation Geek Club fait partie des excellents sites à conserver dans ses favoris.


retour au menu ↑

FlightGlobal

Site Officiel

Il n’est pas nécessaire de devenir pilote de ligne ou ingénieur en aéronautique pour apprécier FlightGlobal. Par contre, si vous aimez l’actualité aéronautique ou que vous êtes à la recherche d’un emploi spécialisé en aéronautique, FlightGlobal est une excellente option qui pourra vous aider à coup sûr.

 

 

Nous serions ravis de connaître votre avis

Laisser un commentaire

Inscription / Connexion fermée temporairement
Comparer articles
  • Total (0)
Comparer
0