MyStake Canada : Games, Exclusive Bonus and Detailed Review (2024)

The online casino Mystake was launched in 2019. It is owned by the company OnyxioN B.V based in Larnaca, Cyprus. It is a serious casino where you can play safely. In order to know more about MyStake's positive points, its peculiarities, as well as the things that need to be improved, we have made this thorough review to guide you.

💎 Site Mystake.com
⭐ Note 4.5/5
💸 Mini Depot 10 €
💰 Bonus Up to € 315
📙 Language French, German, Italian, English, Russian, Portuguese, Finnish
🌍 License Curaçao

 

PLAY NOW

🎰 What is Mystake?

MyStake online casino is one of the most recommended platforms of the moment. It stands out for its pleasant design and easy-to-use interface. As a player, you will have access to multiple welcome bonuses. The withdrawal threshold is set at 15,000 Canadian dollars per month.

This casino offers you an amazing variety of games using the most recommended providers in the business. MyStake even accepts cryptocurrencies as a payment method. With a very present customer support, you are sure to be listened to at all times. However, this service is only available in English, German and Russian. It would therefore be interesting to integrate French as well.

In addition, Mystake offers a VIP club like all online casinos. It would be better if the conditions of access to this status were clearly presented. Finally, we would like to mention that, unlike other casinos that offer specific promotions for each day of the week, you will not find weekly promotions on this gaming platform.

🎰 Games on Mystake

The MyStake game library does not disappoint. With over 4,000 references from 93 quality suppliers, there is always something new to discover on this successful platform. We would like to mention ELK Studio, which offers Taco Brothers and Tropicool, Pragmatic Play, behind the game Hot Fiesta, Big Time Gaming, which offers King of Cats and Wildflower. Here are the main recommendations to discover in the MyStake universe.

Game of chicken (Chicken)

The game of chicken is a big hit on Mystake. Very simple to learn, Chicken presents you with a 5×5 checkerboard where bells are arranged. You have two options: find a chicken or a bone. While the first option doubles your winnings, the second means a loss. It is possible to activate the cash out and retire with your winnings at any time during the game. However, as soon as a bone appears, there is no turning back: everything is lost.

This game, where luck is a dominant factor, guarantees you high winnings if you manage to uncover all the chickens on your interface. Indeed, in this case, a multiplier jackpot is activated.

We can mention that the game of chicken has the designation Provably fair. This offers a guarantee that it is impossible for a scam to take place since it is a completely random draw. It is important to know that each draw is placed on the blockchain: it is therefore possible to trace it.

Plinko MyStake

The Plinko game is also available at MyStake Casino. The principle remains the same: just let your disc slide until it lands on a modifier in the bottom lines of your displayed interface. Plinko MyStake allows you to select a green, yellow or red disc.

  BC Game Avis : Games, Exclusive Bonus and Detailed Review (2024)

These colors are associated with rows of multipliers, with the red color offering the highest payout. It also comes with a higher risk. To avoid the disadvantages of this, choose yellow for a few spins before placing a bet on a red chip. Finally, we note that this game is also governed by the Provably Fair protocol.

Dino

Dino is a crash game that is all the rage right now. It features a small dinosaur. It is not unlike that T-rex that appears on Chrome when you encounter a connection problem.

The goal of this game is quite easy: you have to withdraw the winnings before the meteorite crashes. You have the possibility to make one or two bets in each round. This can be done automatically or manually. Then you have to select a multiplier. If the dinosaur is hit, the bet is lost. To guarantee winnings, small multipliers can be preferred. Otherwise, the martingale technique.

Yeti game (icefield)

Yeti IceField is a game available exclusively on MyStake. It consists in moving your character in the grid that is displayed. When you move your yeti forward, you will come across a multiplier in the best case. At this level, it will be possible to activate the cash out.

Otherwise, landing on the wrong square will wipe out your entire bet. If you can't make a choice, the computer will take over with the "random" function. It is interesting to note that you choose the size of your board. It can be anything from 2 X 3 to 6 X 15.

Teleport

The scientist's game is part of Mystake's vast game library. The objective of the player to win this mini-game is to guide the character from one floor to another while keeping him alive. Even if it seems very easy, you should know that each stage comes with its own challenges. If you have the misfortune to run into one of the red portals, your game is over immediately.

What is interesting in Teleport is that the player has the possibility to define the number of portals that will be scattered on the game interface. This choice will obviously have an impact on the multipliers and the difficulty level. As a player, you can also select the terrain: 2 options are integrated. In order not to lose everything, it would be wise to use the Cashout.

Naval battle game (Armada)

This mini-game has already attracted millions of users. It has gained notoriety thanks to its popularity on social networks such as TikTok. The interface displays a grid composed of several black boxes. You will have to reveal what they are hiding. If you are lucky, it may be boats or bombs. If the box is green, it means that you have found a boat. This doubles, triples or quadruples your winnings.

However, the boat must appear completely in order to access the gains obtained. For bombs, they can reveal a x2, x3 or even x9 multiplier. Otherwise, your square may reveal a skeleton, which means that you have lost.

  The 6 best online poker sites

With the Provably fair system, you can be sure that all players are given fair chances.

Slot Machines

Do you like slot machines? MyStake Casino is the place to be. It gives you access to over 4,000 possibilities in this category. Also, the quality is there. Indeed, there are 5-reel slots and even 3D slots.

Live games

If you want to interact live with a dealer, Mystake live casino is sure to please. You'll have access to all of this online casino's greatest hits like poker, baccarat, blackjack and roulette.

Table games

In table games, roulette, blackjack, baccarat and poker come in hundreds of varieties.

Sports & e-sport betting

MyStake is also considered a bookmaker. You can therefore place sports bets. In this context, you will be seduced by the variety of areas available. It is possible to bet on matches of the World, Champions League, Bundesliga or even the Europa League and Ligue 1. You can also bet on Basketball (MLB, NCAA Division I...), Tennis (Roland-Garros, Challenger...) and even Formula 1 and Moto GP.

When it comes to e-sports, fans of Counter-Strike, Volarant, World of Warcraft and League of Legends, to name just a few possibilities, will find plenty to enjoy by signing up at MyStake Casino.

PLAY NOW

🎰 Bonuses available on Mystake

When playing on Mystake, you will be entitled to a :

Welcome bonus

As soon as you sign up for Mystake, you get a welcome bonus. If you made a first deposit of $20 to $200, you will get 150 % bonus with a limit of up to $200.

If you have deposited between $201 and $1,000, the welcome bonus is 100 % and goes up to $1,000. Before you can access your winnings, you are required to make a 30x wager. There is a 30-day period to enjoy the bonus. If you are playing slots, your wagering must not exceed 5 dollars on each spin.

To take full advantage of your benefits, take the time to review the specific bonus terms and conditions on this platform.

Second deposit bonus (100 %)

To keep players coming back for more, Mystake Casino is offering another equally generous bonus on your 2nd deposit. With a minimum deposit of $20, you will receive 100 % bonus with a $500 cap. In this case, you have to claim your bonus to be able to use it especially for the slot machines.

This is because the second deposit bonus is activated manually. To use this reward in your wagering, you are only allowed to wager $5 on each spin. If you wish to withdraw your winnings, you will need to place a 30x wager.

Bonus on your cryptocurrency deposits

If you like to trade in cryptocurrencies, MyStake has you covered. For a deposit in Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Monero or even Ripple, you will get a bonus to the tune of 170 %. This is also valid for a deposit in Stellar, Dash and Litecoin. To benefit from this, make sure that the value of the sum deposited is between 20 and 600 dollars (limit subject to change).

  Yonibet Canada : Games, Exclusive Bonus and Detailed Review (2024)

However, you should know that you can only take advantage of this benefit once. The bonus limit is set at $1,000 and requires a 30x wager. Upon activation of the bonus, you will have 30 days to use your benefit. For slot machines, the upper bet limit is set at $5.

🎰 How do I withdraw my money from MyStake?

If you wish to have your winnings available on MyStake, you should know that the platform has put in place a thorough process to improve the speed of this service. It will take you between 24 and 72 hours. It is important to note that the withdrawal of money is linked to the payment method you have selected. Thus, a bank transfer will take the longest time.

For the security of the player, this online casino ensures the identity of the customer. To avoid wasting time, make sure you have done this step when you register. You will have to present a copy of an identity document (ID card, passport, driver's license) as well as a document justifying your place of residence (electricity bill, tax notice...). Otherwise, you will have to wait between 24 and 48 hours for the casino to validate the authenticity of your details.

PLAY NOW

❓ FAQ

Here are some answers to the most frequently asked questions:

❓ Is this a legal casino?

Mystake is managed by OnyxioN BV. This company is licensed by Curaçao Gaming. Therefore, there is no possibility of scamming or fraud when playing at this online casino.

❓ Mystake evolves under the management of OnyxioN BV. This company has the Curaçao Gaming license. Therefore, there is no possibility of scamming or fraud when playing at this online casino.

❓ S'is this a wager casino?

Yes, MyStake is a wagering casino. The player must fulfill certain conditions in relation to his bonus before claiming his winnings.

❓ Does Mystake have a mobile version?

You can access your MyStake account from your smartphone or tablet while on the go. The app is available for download on Android and iOS.

❓ What are the deposit and withdrawal methods?

At MyStake casino, you can deposit or withdraw money using several means such as: bank card (visa or Mastercard), Skrill, Neteller, Mifinity, Paysafecard, JBC, Qiwi, Sofort. It is also possible to use cryptocurrencies.

🎰 Conclusion

In the end, we can say that MyStake is a reliable casino. It offers a very interesting variety of games in addition to the diversity of payment methods. The only drawback is that there is no customer service for French-speaking players.

When creating your account at MyStake, always keep in mind that, like any online casino, winning is not always guaranteed. Therefore, we recommend that you bet sparingly, starting with small amounts.

PLAY NOW

5/5 - (24 votes)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

en_CAEnglish

MyStake Canada : Jeux, Bonus exclusif et Revue détaillée (2023)

Le casino en ligne Mystake a vu le jour en 2019. Il est la propriété de la société OnyxioN B.V basée à Larnaka, en Chypre. C’est un casino sérieux où vous pourrez jouer en toute sécurité. Afin d’en savoir davantage sur les points positifs de MyStake, ses particularités, ainsi que les éléments à améliorer, nous avons réalisé cet avis minutieux pour vous guider.

💎 Site Mystake.com
⭐ Note 4.5/5
💸 Dépôt Mini 10 €
💰 Bonus Jusqu’à 315 €
📙 Langue Français, Allemand, Italien, Anglais, Russe, Portugais, Finnois
🌍 Licence Curaçao

 

JOUER MAINTENANT

🎰 Qu’est-ce que Mystake ?

Le casino en ligne MyStake est l’une des plateformes les plus recommandées du moment. Il se démarque par un design agréable et une interface facile à manipuler. En tant que joueur, vous aurez accès à de multiples bonus de bienvenue. Le seuil de retrait est fixé à 15 000 dollars canadiens par mois.

Ce casino vous offre une variété étonnante de jeux en faisant appel aux fournisseurs les plus recommandés du milieu. MyStake accepte même les cryptodevises en tant que moyen de paiement. Avec un support client très présent, vous avez la certitude d’être écouté à tout moment. Toutefois, ce service n’est accessible qu’en anglais, allemand et russe. Il serait donc intéressant d’intégrer également le français.

De plus, Mystake propose un club VIP comme tous les casinos en ligne. Il serait plus judicieux de présenter clairement les conditions d’accès à ce statut. Enfin, nous mentionnerons que, contrairement aux autres casinos qui proposent des promotions spécifiques à chaque jour de la semaine, vous ne trouverez pas de promotions hebdomadaires sur cette plateforme de jeu.

🎰 Jeux sur Mystake

La ludothèque MyStake ne déçoit pas. Avec plus de 4 000 références provenant de 93 fournisseurs de qualité, il y a toujours une nouveauté à découvrir sur cette plateforme à succès. Nous citerons notamment ELK Studio qui propose Taco Brothers et Tropicool, Pragmatic Play, derrière le jeu Hot Fiesta, Big Time Gaming à qui l’on doit King of Cats ou encore Wildflower. Voici donc les principales recommandations à découvrir dans l’univers MyStake.

Jeu du poulet (Chicken)

Le jeu du poulet est un grand succès sur Mystake. Très simple à assimiler, Chicken vous présente un damier de type 5×5 où sont disposées des cloches. Vous avez deux possibilités : trouver un poulet ou un os. Alors que la première option double vos gains, la deuxième est synonyme de perte. Il est possible d’activer le Cash out et de vous retirer avec vos gains obtenus à tout moment du jeu. Or, dès qu’un os apparaît, il n’y a plus de retour en arrière : tout est perdu.

Ce jeu, où la chance est un facteur dominant, vous garantit des gains élevés si vous parvenez à dévoiler tous les poulets présents sur votre interface. En effet, dans ce cas de figure, un jackpot multiplicateur est activé.

Nous pouvons mentionner que le jeu du poulet porte la désignation Provably fair. Cela offre une garantie qu’il est impossible qu’une arnaque ait lieu puisqu’il s’agit de tirages totalement aléatoires. Il faut savoir que chaque tirage est placé sur la blockchain : il est donc possible de le tracer.

Plinko MyStake

Le jeu Plinko est également disponible sur le casino MyStake. Le principe demeure le même : il suffit de laisser votre disque glisser jusqu’à ce qu’il tombe sur un modificateur dans les lignes en bas de votre interface affichée. Plinko MyStake vous permet de sélectionner un disque vert, jaune ou rouge.

  Les meilleurs sites de casino en ligne

Ces couleurs sont associées à des rangées de multiplicateurs, celle correspondant à la couleur rouge offre les gains les plus élevés. Elle s’accompagne aussi d’un risque plus important. Pour éviter les inconvénients, privilégiez le jaune pendant quelques tours avant de faire une mise sur un jeton rouge. Enfin, nous noterons que ce jeu est également régi par le protocole Provably Fair.

Dino

Dino est un crash game qui fait fureur en ce moment. Il met en vedette un petit dinosaure. Il n’est pas sans rappeler ce T-rex qui apparaît sur Chrome lorsque vous rencontrez un problème de connexion.

Le but de ce jeu est assez facile : il faut retirer les gains avant que la météorite ne s’écrase. Vous avez la possibilité de faire un ou 2 paris à chaque tour. Cela peut être effectué de manière automatique ou manuelle. Ensuite, il faudra sélectionner un multiplicateur. Si le dinosaure est frappé, la mise est perdue. Pour garantir des gains, il est possible de privilégier des petits multiplicateurs. Sinon, la technique de la martingale.

Jeu du yeti (icefield)

Yeti IceField est un jeu accessible exclusivement sur MyStake. Il consiste à faire avancer votre personnage dans le quadrillage qui s’affiche. Lorsque vous ferez avancer votre yéti, vous allez tomber sur un multiplicateur dans le meilleur des cas. À ce niveau, il sera possible d’activer le cash out.

Sinon, atterrir sur la mauvaise case fera envoler toute votre mise. Si vous ne parvenez pas à faire un choix, l’ordinateur prendra la relève grâce à la fonction “aléatoire”. Il est intéressant de spécifier que c’est vous qui choisissez la taille de votre damier. Cela peut aller de 2 X 3 à 6 X 15.

Teleport

Le jeu du scientifique fait partie de la vaste ludothèque de Mystake. L’objectif du joueur pour remporter ce mini-jeu est de guider le personnage d’un étage à l’autre tout en le gardant en vie. Même si cela semble très facile, il faut savoir que chaque étape s’accompagne de ses challenges. Si vous avez l’infortune de tomber sur un des portails rouges, votre partie est immédiatement terminée.

Ce qui est intéressant dans Teleport, c’est que le joueur a la possibilité de définir le nombre de portails qui seront dispersés sur l’interface de jeu. Ce choix aura évidemment un impact sur les multiplicateurs et le niveau de difficulté. En tant que joueur, vous pouvez aussi sélectionner le terrain : 2 options sont intégrées. Pour ne pas tout perdre, il serait judicieux d’avoir recours au Cashout.

Jeu de la bataille navale (Armada)

Ce mini-jeu a déjà attiré des millions d’utilisateurs. Il a gagné une notoriété notamment grâce à sa popularité sur les réseaux sociaux comme TikTok. L’interface affiche une grille composée de plusieurs cases noires. Vous devrez donc dévoiler ce qu’elles cachent. Si vous avez de la chance, Il peut s’agir de bateaux ou de bombes. Si la case est verte, cela signifie que vous venez de trouver un bateau. Cela double, triple ou quadruple vos gains.

Or, le bateau doit apparaître complètement pour pouvoir accéder aux gains obtenus. Pour les bombes, elles peuvent dévoiler un multiplicateur x2, x3 ou même x9. Autrement, votre case peut révéler un squelette, ce qui signifie que vous avez perdu.

  Stake Canada : Jeux, Bonus exclusif et Revue détaillée (2023)

Grâce au système Provably fair, vous avez l’assurance que tous les joueurs se voient attribuer équitablement les chances.

Machines à sous

Vous aimez les machines à sous ? Vous serez servi sur le casino MyStake. Il vous donne accès à plus de 4 000 possibilités dans cette catégorie. Aussi, la qualité est bien présente. En effet, il y a des machines à sous à 5 rouleaux et même en 3D.

Jeux en direct

Si vous souhaitez interagir en live avec la présence d’un croupier, le casino en direct Mystake vous plaira assurément. Vous aurez accès à tous les grands succès de ce casino en ligne comme le poker, le baccarat, le blackjack et la roulette.

Jeux de table

Dans les jeux de table, la roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat et le poker se déclinent en centaines de possibilités.

Pari sport & e-sport

MyStake est aussi considéré comme un bookmaker. Vous pouvez donc placer des paris sportifs. Dans ce contexte, vous serez séduit par la variété des domaines disponibles. Il est possible de parier sur les matchs de la mondiale, Champions League, Bundesliga ou encore la Europa League et la Ligue 1. Vous pouvez aussi parier sur le Basketball (MLB, NCAA Division I…), le tennis (Roland-Garros, Challenger…) et même la Formule 1 et Moto GP.

Pour ce qui est des e-sports, les passionnés de Counter-Strike, Volarant, World of Warcraft et League of Legends, pour ne citer que quelques possibilités, trouveront leur bonheur en s’inscrivant au casino MyStake.

JOUER MAINTENANT

🎰 Bonus disponibles sur Mystake

En jouant sur Mystake, vous aurez droit à un :

Bonus de bienvenue

Dès la validation de votre inscription sur Mystake, vous bénéficiez d’un bonus de bienvenue. Si vous avez effectué un premier dépôt de 20 à 200 dollars, vous aurez 150 % de bonus avec une limite jusqu’à 200 dollars.

Si vous avez déposé entre 201 et 1 000 dollars, le bonus d’accueil est de 100 % et va jusqu’à 1 000 dollars. Avant d’accéder à vos gains, il est exigé de faire une mise de x30. Une période de 30 jours est accordée pour profiter du bonus. Si vous jouez aux machines à sous, votre mise ne doit pas aller au-delà de 5 dollars à chaque tour.

Pour profiter pleinement de vos avantages, prenez le temps de consulter les conditions spécifiques aux bonus sur cette plateforme.

Bonus sur le second dépôt (100 %)

Pour fidéliser les joueurs, le casino Mystake vous propose un autre bonus tout aussi généreux sur votre 2e dépôt. Avec un dépôt minimal de 20 dollars, vous recevrez 100 % de bonus avec un plafond de 500 dollars. Pour ce cas, il faut réclamer votre bonus pour pouvoir l’utiliser notamment pour les machines à sous.

En effet, l’activation du bonus sur le second dépôt est manuelle. Pour utiliser cette récompense dans vos mises, vous avez uniquement le droit de parier 5 dollars à chaque tour. Si vous souhaitez retirer vos gains, il faudra avoir effectué une mise de x30.

Bonus sur vos dépôts en cryptodevise

Si vous aimez faire des transactions en cryptomonnaie, MyStake vous prime. Pour un dépôt en Bitcoin et Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Monero ou encore Ripple, vous aurez un bonus à mesure de 170 %. Ceci est également valable pour un dépôt en Stellar, Dash et Litecoin. Pour en bénéficier, veillez à ce que la valeur de la somme déposée se situe entre 20 et 600 dollars (limite pouvant être modifiée).

  Casino en ligne Canada : Les 10 meilleurs sites de jeu d'argent 2023

Toutefois, sachez que vous avez la possibilité de profiter de cet avantage uniquement une fois. Le plafond du bonus est défini à 1 000 dollars et impose une mise de x30. Dès l’activation du bonus, vous aurez 30 jours pour utiliser votre avantage. Pour les machines à sous, la mise supérieure autorisée est définie à 5 dollars.

🎰 Comment retirer son argent sur MyStake ?

Si vous souhaitez disposer de vos gains sur MyStake, sachez que la plateforme a mis en place un processus minutieux pour améliorer la rapidité de ce service. Cela vous prendra entre 24 et 72h. Il faut savoir que le retrait d’argent est lié à la méthode de paiement que vous avez sélectionnée. Ainsi, un virement bancaire prendra le plus de temps.

Pour la sécurité du joueur, ce casino en ligne s’assure de l’identité du client. Pour ne pas perdre de temps, assurez-vous donc d’avoir effectué cette étape au moment de votre inscription. Vous aurez à présenter la copie d’une pièce d’identité (carte d’identité, passeport, permis de conduire) ainsi qu’un document justifiant votre lieu de résidence (facture d’électricité, avis d’imposition…). Autrement, il faudra attendre entre 24 et 48h pour que le casino valide l’authenticité de vos coordonnées.

JOUER MAINTENANT

❓ FAQ

Voici des réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes :

❓ Est-ce un casino légal ?

Mystake évolue sous la direction de OnyxioN BV. Cette société justifie de la licence « Curaçao Gaming ». Il n'y a donc aucune possibilité d'escroquerie ou de fraude en jouant sur ce casino en ligne.

❓ Mystake évolue sous la direction de OnyxioN BV. Cette société justifie de la licence « Curaçao Gaming ». Il n'y a donc aucune possibilité d'escroquerie ou de fraude en jouant sur ce casino en ligne.

❓ S'agit-il d'un casino wager ?

Oui, MyStake est un casino wager. Le joueur doit honorer certaines conditions par rapport à son bonus avant de réclamer ses gains.

❓ Mystake a une version mobile ?

Vous pouvez accéder à votre compte MyStake depuis votre smartphone ou votre tablette lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. L'application est à télécharger sur Android et iOS.

❓ Quelles sont les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait ?

Sur le casino MyStake, vous pouvez déposer ou retirer de l'argent en utilisant plusieurs moyens comme : carte bancaire (visa ou Mastercard), Skrill, Neteller, Mifinity, Paysafecard, JBC, Qiwi, Sofort. Il est également possible d'utiliser les cryptomonnaies.

🎰 Conclusion

Au final, nous pouvons affirmer que MyStake est un casino fiable. Il propose une variété très intéressante de jeux en plus de la diversité des moyens de paiement. Le seul bémol à signaler serait peut-être qu’il n’existe pas encore un service client pour les joueurs francophones.

En créant votre compte sur MyStake, ayez toujours à l’esprit que, comme tout casino en ligne, le gain n’est pas toujours garanti. Nous vous conseillons donc de miser de manière modérée en commençant par des sommes réduites.

JOUER MAINTENANT

5/5 - (24 votes)

Nous serons heureux d'entendre vos commentaires

Laissez une réponse

fr_CAFrench